Bestyrelsen
W1siziisijiwmjevmdqvmjivotrwote0n3f5av9oyxnzzw5ryw1tqnlnx2jhbm5lci5wbmcixv0?sha=4d22170430a6fe7e
HvIKs bestyrelse 2021

Henrik Thomsen (formand) 


Thomas Hesselberg   (næstformand)

Charlotte Nielsen (kasserer) 


Jan Luplau


Morten Bluhme Pedersen



Kontakt information

Klubbenkontakt@hvik.dk


Kontingent : kontingent@hvik.dk 


Kassererkasserer@hvik.dk


Sportsudvalgsportsudvalget@hvik.dk


Isplanistid@hvik.dk


Skabslejeskabsleje@hvik.dk

Skriv til hele bestyrelsen