Bestyrelsen
W1siziisijiwmjevmdyvmduvdg81zjjuywu5x0luzhnhdf9ncmfmawtfmv8yxy5wbmcixv0?sha=430fa868088ab5d6
HvIKs bestyrelse 2021

Henrik Thomsen (formand) 


Thomas Hesselberg   (næstformand)

Charlotte Nielsen (kasserer) 


Jan Luplau


Morten Bluhme Pedersen



Kontakt information

Klubbenkontakt@hvik.dk


Kontingent : kontingent@hvik.dk 


Kassererkasserer@hvik.dk


Sportsudvalgsportsudvalget@hvik.dk


Isplanistid@hvik.dk


Skabslejeskabsleje@hvik.dk

Skriv til hele bestyrelsen